Universities Scheme

Daybrook Lodge is affiliated to the UGLE Universities Scheme.  This consists of a group of 50 or so lodges throughout the country who act as a focal point for younger members and prospective members who attend local Universities and Colleges of Further Education.  

Daybrook is part of the Midlands Group together with Loughborough, Leicester, Lincoln and Birmingham.  A number of joint events and meetings are held throughout the year, as well as a scheme conference every two years.  Further information about the Universities Scheme can be found on their website.

For more information, please get in touch.